Attorney of the Year Finalists

Franca DeRosa, partner, Brown Rudnick
Brenden Leydon, Wocl Leydon
Leslie King, partner, Carlton Fields

Best Mentors

Jonathan Olsson, Deputy General Counsel, Nielsen
John Mutchler, Partner, Murtha Cullina
James Sexton, Partner, Sexton & Company
Mark Carta, Partner, Carta, McAlister & Moore
Ed Doernberger, Partner, Saxe Doernberger and Vita, PC
Robert Keane, Vice President & Associate Group General Counsel, Travelers
Glenn Carberry, Partner, TCORS
Victoria Woodin Chavey, Principal, Jackson Lewis

Best Officiators

Carolanne Rowe, Judge of Probate, Connecticut Probate Court

Distinguished Leaders

Attorney General William Tong, Connecticut Office of the Attorney General
Todd Sharinn, Head of Intellectual Property and Commercial Litigation Practice Groups, Gilbride Tusa Last & Spellane
John Cordani, Robinson & Cole
Lawrence Adler, Managing Partner, Adler Law Group
Steven Katz, Partner, Rome Clifford Katz & Koerner
Renée Dailey, Head Partner of Hartford office, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Keith Trantolo, Managing Partner Trantolo & Trantolo, LLC
Barry Moller, Partner, Cramer & Anderson LLP
Jay Sicklick, Center for Children’s Advocacy
Eric Stockman, Partner, Stockman O’Connor
Joette Katz, Partner, Shipman and Goodwin

Game Changers

Mark Dendinger, Partner, Bracewell
Eileen Flug, Berchem Moses
Felice Duffy, Duffy Law
Sharad Samy, General Counsel, Commonfund

GC Impact

Lisa Proch, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, Talcott Resolution

Giant Slayer

Daniel Lage, Partner, Ruane Attorneys
Yazmin Rodriguez, Partner, Esperanza Law

Law Firm Innovators

Wolf & Shore Law Group

Lifetime Achievement

Robert Mitchell, Founding Principal, Mitchell & Sheahan
John A. Collins, III, Director, Suisman Shapiro Attorneys-at-Law
Frank Coulom, Partner, Robinson & Cole
Vincent Trantolo, Trantolo & Trantolo, LLC
Richard Meehan, MeehanLaw, LLC
Amado Vargas, Partner, Vargas Chapman Woods
Maureen Weaver, Partner, Wiggin and Dana
Beverly Garofalo, Principal, Jackson Lewis

In-House Legal Department Diversity and Quality of Life

Eversource Energy, Gregory B. Butler

Litigation Departments of the Year – General

Wiggin and Dana

Litigation Departments of the Year – Specialty Categories

Cowdery & Murphy – Appellate
Murtha Cullina – Appellate
Wiggin and Dana – Product Liability/Mass Torts

New Leaders in the Law

Zachary Phillipps, Wofsey, Rosen, Kweskin & Kuriansky
Stephen Lebedevitch, The Lebedevitch Law Firm
Alex Taubes, David Rosen & Associates
Emily Trudeau, Assistant State’s Attorney Fairfield State’s Attorney’s Office
Stacy Schleif, Center for Children’s Advocacy
Brittany Paz, Ruane Attorneys at Law
Jill Ruane, Ruane Attorneys at Law
Sebastian Lombardi, Day Pitney
Taylor Shea, Robinson & Cole
Kimberly Cohen, Shipman & Goodwin
Alexander Copp, Cohen and Wolf, P.C.
Julia Camarco, Shipman & Goodwin
Martha Royston, Murtha Cullina
Benjamin Nissim, Murtha Cullina
Jonathan Schaefer, Robinson & Cole
Dan Brody, Robinson & Cole
David Lavery, Connecticut Fair Housing Center
Jody Erdfarb, Wiggin and Dana
Caroline Park, Wiggin and Dana
Richard Luedeman, Wiggin and Dana
Graham Moller, Cramer & Anderson
Blake Driscolli, Trantolo & Trantolo
Bridget D’Angelo, Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey
Isis Irizarry, IMI Law

Unsung Hero

Conrad Seifert, Seifert & Hogan
Barbara F. Green, Law Offices of Green and Gross
Cullen Guilmartin, Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani, LLP
Ashleigh Backman, Connecticut Veterans Legal Center