Contact Us

Programming

Gena Larsen
Conference Programmer
212-457-9740
glarsen@alm.com

Group Event Director

Sharon Morabito
Group Event Director
212.457.9627
smorabito@alm.com

Sponsorships

Donald Chalphin
National Sales Director, Sponsorships & Events
215.557.2359
dchalphin@alm.com

Marketing

Jasmaine John
Marketing Director
212.457.7922
jjohn@alm.com

Sponsor/Speaker Logistics

Richard Percival
Senior Operations Coordinator
212.457.9683
rpercival@alm.com

Event Logistics

Leon Barrocas
Senior Operations Manager
305.347.6670
lbarrocas@alm.com

Registration

Nicholas Crimi
212.457.9538
ncrimi@alm.com