July 13, 2023 | The St. Regis New York

Elite Trial Lawyers 2023

Nominations for 2023 are now closed.

ALM’s Elite Trial Lawyers recognizes U.S. based law firms that have performed exemplary and cutting-edge work on behalf of plaintiffs. The 2023 awards will maintain the same prestige as they’ve always had, spotlighting industry-leading plaintiffs lawyers and firms.

The categories for 2023 are:

  • Antitrust
  • Business Torts
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Civil Rights
  • Class Action
  • Consumer Protection
  • Disability Rights
  • Discrimination (including Employment)
  • Elite Women of the Plaintiffs Bar
  • Employment Rights
  • Environmental Protection (including Energy and Sustainability)
  • Governmental Representation
  • Insurance
  • Mass Torts
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Pharmaceutical Litigation
  • Privacy/Data Breach
  • Products Liability
  • Securities Litigation / Shareholder Rights
  • Technology
  • Trial Strategy Innovation

Become a sponsor of these prestigious awards, contact Don Chalphin at dchalphin@alm.com.