Important Dates

2021 Legalweek Important Dates:

Action / Deliverable

Due Date

CLE Deadline

Monday, December 21, 2020

SUBMIT Branded Channel Deliverables

Monday, December 28, 2020

Staff Registration

Monday, January 4, 2020

Sponsor Access to Virtual Platform (for branded channel review)

Friday, January 8, 2021

Virtual Press Room: The Edge Room opens to exhibitors/sponsors for Legalweek(year) 2021, Virtual Series 1.

Friday, January 8, 2021

SUBMIT Content Sponsorship Deliverables (if applicable)

Includes: Solution Showcase video, 30-second commercial & waiting room materials

Monday, January 11, 2021

SUBMIT Facilitated Discussions

Monday, January 11, 2021

Initial press list distributed to exhibitors/sponsors via The Edge Room

Friday, January 15, 2021

Branded Channel Review & Updates Due (send any updates to LegalweekNY@alm.com)

Monday, January 18, 2021

Updated press list distributed to exhibitors/sponsors via The Edge Room

Friday, January 22, 2021

Create Swag Bag Tile

Monday, January 25, 2021

Virtual Press Room: The Edge Room opens to Media – Be sure The Edge Room profile is updated for media viewing and searches

Monday, January 25, 2021

Deadline to submit info for The Edge Room Daily Alert emails. Questions? Contact tamyote@edgemarketinginc.com

Monday, January 25, 2021

FINAL press list distributed to exhibitors/sponsors via The Edge Room

Friday, January 29, 2021