Walter B. Doggett III
Vice President of Tax
E*TRADE Financial Corporation

Ron Copher
Glacier Bancorp, Inc.

Colleen Delger, CPA
CPAVP and Tax Manager
Banner Bank

Patrick Egan
Senior VP, Corporate Tax
New York Community Bancorp

Adrian Fenton
Asset Servicing Managing Director
Bank of New York Mellon

John Kinsella
Vice President, Tax Policy
American Bankers Association

Susanne Marie Muller
Executive Director, Senior Tax Counsel

Michelle Messer
Managing Director - Tax
Citigroup - Head of Global Business Advisory Tax

Dean M. Fischbeck
Senior Vice President
Bank of America

Diana Miller
Senior Tax Manager
Signature Bank

Brett Scribner
Senior Vice President, Director of Tax
U.S. Bancorp

Jeremy Uhl
Senior VP of Finance
Security National Bank