Lawyers on the Fast Track External Judging Panel

Leigh Ann Benson
Director of Career Development and Counsel
Cozen O'Connor

Terrence Kerwin
Partner, Corporate Department
Fox Rothschild

Gina Rubel
Furia Rubel Marketing and Public Relations

Liz Shapiro
Liz Shapiro Legal Search and Director and Secretary of the National Association of Legal Search Consultants (NALSC)

Attorney of the Year External Judging Panel

Albert Dandridge
Senior Counsel
Ballard Spahr

Terry Mutchler
Chair of Transparency and Public Data Practice

Robert Heim
Special Counsel

Kenneth Horoho
Chair of Family Law Practice Group
Partner at Pietragallo, Gordon, Alfano, Bosick & Raspanti

Michael Pratt
Chair of Philadelphia Litigation Practice
Greenberg Traurig

Raymond Williams
Senior Counsel
DLA Piper