Attorney of the Year Judging Panel

  • Beth Baldinger - partner at Mazie Slater 
  • Joshua Bauchner - litigation co-chair at Ansell Grimm
  • Jemi Goulian Lucey - employment law partner at Greenbaum Rowe
  • Jason Foy - founding partner of Foy & Seplowitz and Bergen County Bar Association president
  • Garry Rothstadt - former Appellate Division judge and ADR counsel with Cole Schotz

New Leaders of the Bar Judging Panel

  • Kenneth Goodkind is complex litigation counsel at Flaster Greenberg
  • Jennifer Katz - insurance practice member at Flaster Greenberg
  • Dillon McGuire - defense and investigations counsel at Pashman Stein
  • Samuel Moultrop - litigation counsel at Riker Danzig and former division/section chief at the U.S. Attorney's Office
  • Tracey Salmon-Smith - litigation partner at Faegre Drinker, former assistant U.S. attorney