2019 Judges

Jeremy Barton, General Counsel, KPMG
Nigel Boardman, Senior Consultant, Slaughter & May
Philip Bramwell, Group General Counsel, BAE Systems
Catherine Calder, Joint Chief Executive, Serjeants Inn
Dominic Carman
Nick Eastwell, City Adviser, SRA and London Consultant, Kinstellar
Andrew Garard, General Counsel and Company Secretary, ITV
Janet Gaymer
Geoffrey Green, Chairman of the Financial Reporting Review Panel & Former Senior Partner, Ashurst
Oonagh Harpur, Independent Non Executive, KPMG
Carol Hui, Chief of Staff and General Counsel, Heathrow
Caroline Kenny, Associate General Counsel, Facebook
Sonya Leydecker, CEO Herbert Smith, Freehills
Ian Moyler, Consultant, Former Senior Clerk, Brick Court Chambers
Tim Parkes, Chair, Regulatory Decisions Committee and PSR Enforcement Decisions Committee, FCA
Edward Sparrow, Partner, Ashurst
Anna Suchopar, Group Legal Director, ASOS
Mark Vickers, Senior Consultant, Ashurst
Lesley Wan, General Counsel, FNB Bank